Contact Us

Doug Grenier

Co-Owner / Management

 email: doug@dabuilding.com

​cell: 403.382.5970

Scott Grenier

Co-Owner / Management
email: scott@dabuilding.com

​cell: 403.308.4826

Ken Kerkhoff

Commercial Buildings (Sales rep.) 
email: ken@dabuilding.com

cell: 403.308.9289

Rick Caruso

Agriculture/Rural Buildings (Sales rep.)
email: rick@dabuilding.com

​cell: 403.308.8585

Steven Fernihough

Oilfield Buildings (Sales rep.) & Crew Coordinator
email: steven@dabuilding.com
cell: 403.382.0690

Shaun Calladine

Agriculture/Commercial (Sales Rep.)

email: shaun@dabuilding.com

cell: 403.308.7146

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

Our office and manufacturing plant is located in the heart of Lethbridge's industrial park. It's where you can mail, meet, or call us.

If your requests involves checking our facilities, we'll be glad to facilitate that. We look forward to seeing you.

D.A. Building Systems

2808 - 2nd Avenue North, Lethbridge, AB T1H0C2, ca

Phone: 403.328.4427 Toll Free: 1.866.679.4427 Fax: 403.328.4215

Hours